centerlogo
spacer What Happening
  Paint Night, May 16 at 5 p.m. and 7 p.m.
  Monmouth Theater Monday, May 18 at 1 p.m.
  Bowling in Phys Ed May 19-21
 

2nd grade to Flood Farm, Friday, May 22

11:30 a.m.-1:46 p.m.

 

Mrs. Bilodeau's Writing Reading Night May 28

6:00-7:00 p.m.

  6th grade to Bar Harbor, Thursday, May 28
  Prize Speaking semi-finals Monday, June 1
  4th grade Career Day Tuesday, June 2
  Lake George (tentative date) June 3
  Kindergarten field trip to Skowhegan Rec Friday, June 5
 

Prize Speaking Finals on Monday, June 8 at 6 p.m.

  Kindergarten graduation Monday, June 8 at 1 p.m.
  6th grade graduation, Wednesday, June 10
  Field Day Thursday, June 11
  Last Day, Friday, June 12 (Early Release Day)

stevelink email link
itsupport

Canaan Calendar

School calendar 2014-15

School calendar 2015-16

Parent Letter Regarding Powerschool Picture of proposed playground
PTF Minutes Playground Fund Raiser
Principal's newsletter State Report Card letter

May breakfast menu

May lunch menu

Report card Banner
   
newSixth Grade Holocaust Projects!! 5th and 6th grade summer reading log
Healthy Kid Pack Project adobe