RSU54 / MSAD54

MSAD 54 Central Office

474-9508

474-7422 (fax)

Superintendent
Brent Colbry
bcolbry@msad54.org

Secretary to Superintendent
Tina LaPorte
tlaporte@msad54.org

Assistant Superintendent
Jon Moody
jmoody@msad54.org

Secretary to Asst. Superintendent
Marti Douglas
mdouglas@msad54.org

Support Services Manager
David Leavitt
dleavitt@msad54.org

Secretary to Support Services Manager
Ann Barriault
abarriault@msad54.org

Director, School Nutrition
Laura Pineo
lpineo@msad54.org

 

Accounting Dept. Supervisor
Brenda Murray
bmurray@msad54.org

Bookkeeping Assistant
Joanne Hewett
jhewett@msad54.org

Payroll Specialist
Amy Dawe
adawe@msad54.org

Special Education Office

474-7424

Co-Director

Erica Thompson

ethompson@msad54.org

Co-Director

Ann Belanger

abelanger@msad54.org

Secretary

Beth Enman

benman@msad54.org

Special Education Office

School Psychological Services Providers

Kristen Smith

krsmith@msad54.org

Mandy Grant

mgrant@msad54.org

   

Last modified: Wednesday July 13 2016