RSU54 / MSAD54

Certification Steering Committee Members MSAD #54

Members Email Location
Jon Moody jmoody@msad54.org Central Office
Jaime Jones jjones@msad54.org SAMS
Barbara Welch bwelch@msad54.org MSES
Jodi Abbott jabbott@msad54.org SAHS
Jeremy Lehan jlehan@msad54.org SAHS
Karen Laney klaney@msad54.org Bloomfield
Sue Nelson snelson@msad54.org Canaan

 

 


Meetings for the school year 2016-2017


September 9/13/17 9/28/17
October 10/11/17 10/24/17
November 11/8/17 11/15/17
December 12/13/17  
January 1/10/18 1/24/18
February 2/8/18 2/28/18
March 3/15/18 3/28/18
April 4/4/18 4/25/18
May 5/9/18 5/23/18
June 6/6/18 open (TBA )
 

All meetings will be held at SAMS in Room 207 (upstairs on left right after elevator) at 3:00.

 

If you have any problems, please contact one of the members or come to one of the meetings. Meeting dates can change, so please check ahead if you plan to attend.

 

If you have any problems, please contact one of the members or come to one of the meetings.  Meeting dates can change, so please check ahead if you plan to attend. Jamie Jones
jjones@msad54.org

 

 

Certification Handbook - Click the link below

 

 

Professional Renewal Plan - Clink the link below

 

New Teachers PCAP - Click the link below


Last modified: Wednesday September 27 2017