MSAD #54 Skowhegan Area High School

 


Skowhegan Area High School Email Directory


Poulin, Monique Principal mpoulin@msad54.org
Faucher-Kuhlman, Lucille Assistant Principal & AD lfaucher@msad54.org
Henderson, Greg Assistant Principal & AD ghenderson@msad54.org

Saucier, Denise
Secretary
dsaucier@msad54.org
Fitzpatrick, Talia Secretary tfitzpatrick@msad54.org
Daigneault, David School Resource Officer ddaigneault@msad54.org
Lancaster, Debbie School Nurse dlancaster@msad54.org
Voter, Stephanie Schoool Nurse svoter@msad54.org
Clark, Matt JMG mclark@msad54.org
Primmerman, Debra MELMACCoach dprimmerman@msad54.org
Boudreau, Jennifer School Suspension Monitor jboudreau@msad54.org
Christopher, Jon Athletic Director jchristopher@msad54.org
REMEMBER - OPEN YOUR EMAIL PROGRAM BEFORE CLICKING ON THE EMAIL ADDRESS
Click on the Department name below or scroll the page to go to a staff member's email.

Applied Arts

   
Easler, James Applied Arts jeasler@msad54.org
Jones, Mike Applied Arts mjones@msad54.org
Scherpf, Bethany Applied Arts bscherpf@msad54.org
   
Fine Arts    
Charland, Matthew Fine Arts mcharland@msad54.org
Small, James Fine Arts jsmall@msad54.org
LeBrun, Paul Fine Arts plebrun@msad54.org
Lofving, Iver Fine Arts ilofving@msad54.org

Career Technologies    
Fitzmaurice, Darcy Business dfitzmaurice@msad54.org
LeBrun, Paul Fine Arts plebrun@msad54.org
Scherpf, Bethany Business bscherpf@msad54.org
English    
Deagle, Paul English pdeagle@msad54.org
Fecteau, Rosemary English rfecteau@msad54.org
Lehan, Jeremy English jlehan@msad54.org
Libby, Laura English llibby@msad54.org
Lightbody, Jason English jlightbody@msad54.org
Smith, Maura English msmith@msad54.org
Smith, Ryan English rsmith@msad54.org
Wathen, Elizabeth English ewathen@msad54.org

World Languages    
Gin, Leon French lgin@msad54.org
Nadeau, Sara Spanish snadeau@msad54.org
Irish, Donna Spanish dirish@msad54.org
Walker, Mike German mwalker@msad54.org
Guidance    
Bigelow, Jane Guidance Secretary jbigelow@msad54.org
Hylan, Dan Guidance dhylan@msad54.org
Willette, Laurie Guidance lwillette@msad54.org
Riley, Dan Guidance driley@msad54.org
Ryan, Shannon Guidance sryan@msad54.org

Math    
Campbell, Craig Math ccampbell@msad54.org
Abbott, Jodi Math jabbott@msad54.org
Small, Gordon Math gsmall@msad54.org
Christopher, Jon Math jchristopher@msad54.org
Cyr, Bradley Math bcyr@msad54.org
Libby, Ryan Math rlibby@msad54.org
Giroux, Scott Math sgiroux@msad54.org
Grindle, Louella Math lgrindle@msad54.org

Media Center    
LaFlamme, Dominic Media Center dlaflamme@msad54.org
Music    
Fortin, Jennifer Music jfortin@msad54.org
Snow, Linda Music lsnow@msad54.org

Physical Education    
Grenier, Brenda Physical Education bgrenier@msad54.org
Siren, Soren Physical Education ssiren@msad54.org
Health    
Haynie, Fawn Health fhaynie@msad54.org

Science    
Bolvin, Ann Science abolvin@msad54.org
Drummond, Kate Science kdrummond@msad54.org
Polson, Ashley Science apolson@msad54.org
Martin, Dave Science dmartin@msad54.org
Pillsbury, Scott Science spillsbury@msad54.org
Sawyer-Main, Stephanie Science ssawyermain@msad54.org
Toner, Barbara Science barbtoner@msad54.org
Social Studies    
Chase, Mary Social Studies mchase@msad54.org
Doughty, Paula Social Studies pdoughty@msad54.org
Evans, Dave Social Studies devans@msad54.org
Laney, Bill Social Studies blaney@msad54.org
Martin, Angela Social Studies amartin@msad54.org
Lowe,Morgan Social Studies mlowe@msad54.org
Ross, Heather Social Studies hross@msad54.org
Gibson, Kara Social Studies kgibson@msad54.org

Special Education    
Cyr, Karen Special Education kcyr@msad54.org
DiPompo, Mary Special Education mdipompo@msad54.org
Ireland, Elizabeth Special Education eireland@msad54.org
Morin, Antoine Special Education amorin@msad54.org
Pollard, Monica Special Education mpollard@msad54.org
Soifer, John Special Education jsoifer@msad54.org
Toth, Stephanie Special Education stoth@msad54.org
   
Norweg, Beth (Secretary) Special Education bnorweg@msad54.org
Blanchet, Lauri Special Education lblanchet@msad54.org
Boudreau, Jennifer Special Education jboudreau@msad54.org
DaCosta, Mary Special Education dacosta@msad54.org
Dean, Mary Special Education mdean@msad54.org
Goodwin, Jim Special Education jgoodwin@msad54.org
Gourley, Annette Special Education agourley@msad54.org
Boothby, Yvonne Special Education boothbyy@msad54.org
McClay, Eleanor Special Education emcclay@msad54.org
Mitchell, Jana Special Education jmitchell@msad54.org
Moody, Angela Special Education amoody@msad54.org
Philpot, Jean Special Education jphilpot@msad54.org
Sites, Blaine Special Education blsites@msad54.org
Witts, Linda Special Education lwitts@msad54.org

Speech    
Sinclair, Leona Speech lsinclair@msad54.org
Technology    
Person, David Director dperson@msad54.org
Small, Dorothy Data Information Manager/Technology Integrationist dsmall@msad54.org
Sorrentino, Skip Computer Support Specialist ssorrentino@msad54.org
Raymond, Joeseph Computer Support Specialist jraymond@msad54.org
Dwelley, Dan Computer Support Specialist ddwelley@msad54.org
Staples, Andrew Technology EdTech astaples@msad54.org




 

 

district banner