MSAD #54 Skowhegan Area High School

Skowhegan Area High School Athletics

Athletic Director: Don Finley

Athletic Trainer: Tyler Cates

Athletic Secretary: Talia Fitzpatrick

Phone: 207-474-5511 Address: 61 Academy Circle Skowhegan, ME 04976 Fax: 207-474-0111

Schedule Star

 

 

SPRING PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Girls Tennis:
 
 
Mon.. Apr. 14
at
Winslow
4:00  
   
Wed. Apr 16
at
Lawrence JV-Canceled
3:30  
   
Tuesday Apr. 22 
vs
Dexter
11:00  
 
 
Boys Tennis:  
 
Mon. Apr. 14 at Winslow 4:00  
         
Tues.. Apr. 15  at Lawrence -Canceled 3:30  
         
Mon. Apr. 21 at Colby 9:00  
         
Tues. Apr. 22 vs Dexter 11-4  
 
 
Baseball: Bus
 
Sat. April 12 A Gorham  (2) @ Mahoney Middle School, South Portland 11:00 8am
         
Tues. April 15 A Gardiner -Canceled 4:00  
         
Wed. April 16 A Oceanside @ Thomaston Grammer School-Canceled 4:00  
         
Thurs. April 17 A Lawrence-Canceled    
         
Fri. April 18 H JV vs. Dexter  (9)-Canceled 4:00  
  at V Winslow -Canceled 4:00 2:30
Sat. April 19 A Winslow 10:00 8:30
         
Mon.  April 21 H Madison Canceled 11:00  
 
Tues. April 22 A Gardiner TBD  
Softball:  
 
Sat. April 19 A Old Town RR TBD  
         
Wed. April 16 A Oceanside @ Thomaston Grammer School -Canceled 4:00  
         
Fr. April 18  H Dexter  4:00  
         
Mon. April 21 H RR- Scarborough/Greeley 10:30  
         
 

 

 

 

 

Go Indians!

 

Click on Athletic Dept. Directory for contact information

 
officiallogo
 
   

 

 

district banner