RSU 54/MSAD 54 BUILDING COMMITTEE AGENDA September 22, 2021 at 6:00 pm Skowhegan Area Middle School Cafeteria

MEMBERS: Lynda Quinn, Sarah Bunker, Jeannie Conley, Jean Franklin, Goff French, Theresa Howard, Peggy Lovejoy, Jennifer Poirier, Karen Smith and Kathy Wilder

ALSO: Jon Moody, Mark Hatch, David Leavitt, Brent Colbry and Stephen Blatt Architects

- 1. Recap Site Approval and Progress
- 2. Educational Specs Process/Review
- 3. Concept Design Process
- 4. Next Steps:
 - Public Hearings:
 - 9/30 6:00PM Canaan Elementary School
 - 10/14 6:00PM SAHS Auditorium
 - 10/28 6:00PM ZOOM
 - Timeline
 - Future Required Votes
- 5. Adjourn