Certification

Certification Handbook   Professional Renewal Plan   New Teachers PCAP

Certification Steering Committee Members

Members Email Location
Jon Moody jmoody@msad54.org Central Office
Jaime Jones jjones@msad54.org SAMS
Barbara Welch bwelch@msad54.org MSES
Jodi Abbott jabbott@msad54.org SAHS
Jeremy Lehan jlehan@msad54.org SAHS
Karen Laney klaney@msad54.org Bloomfield
Sue Nelson snelson@msad54.org Canaan

Meetings for school year 2018-2019

There are currently no meetings scheduled. Please check back again soon.

All meetings will be held at SAMS in Room 207 (upstairs on left right after elevator) at 3:00PM.

If you have any problems, please contact one of the members or come to one of the meetings. Meeting dates can change, so please check ahead if you plan to attend.


Mentor & Mentee Resources